Serving You


Larry Hogan, Governor

Boyd Rutherford, Lieutenant Governor

United States Senate

United States House of Representatives 

Andy Harris, M.D.

Washington, D.C. Office

506 Cannon House Office Bluilding

1st Street & Independence Avenue SE

Washington, DC  20515 

Phone: (202) 225-5311
Fax: (202) 225-0254

Kent Island Office

100 Olde Village Point, Suite 101

Chester, MD  21619

(take exit 39 off US Rt. 50)

Phone:  (410) 643-5425



State Senate

Senator Stephen S. Hershey, Jr.
James Senate Office Building

11 Bladen Street, Room 416
Annapolis, MD  21401

FAX:  410-841-3762;

House of Delegates

Steve Arentz
House Office Building, Room 308
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD  21401

Jay A. Jacobs
House Office Building, Room 321
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD  21401
(410) 841-3449, (301) 858-3449
Jeff Ghrist
House Office Building, Room 
6 Bladen Street, Room 410B
Annapolis, MD  21401
(410) 841-3555

State's Attorney

Harris P. Murphy

County Commissioner

William Short
P.O. Box 78
Still Pond, MD  21667
(410) 708.5811



John F. Price, IV
7992 Aldan Drive
Chestertown, MD  21620
Office phone (410)-778-2279

Judge of the Orphans Court

Elizabeth Carroll
Amy Nickerson


Christian Louboutin UK Louboutin Outlet Sale Montblanc Pens uk Fitflops Philippines sale Fitflops ireland sale mont blanc pens uk

Join RoK! 

$10.00 per year

per person!

Click on Join our Club
for an application!
support the kent county republican central committee
The Kent County Republican
Central Committee
Use the Support button to rsvp
and pay for events too!


"I hate big 
government, but
I really hate a
government that
doesn't work.  So
when they say
we either have to
raise taxes or cut
core services, it's
actually a false
Scott Walker

Coming Events

RoK Annual Membership Meeting
Friday - November 20th - 7:00 PM
Washington College
Chestertown, MD
Skybox of the Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium
open bar & hors d'oeuvres
Hosted by the Washington College Republicans

kent county republicansKent County Republicans

Home | We Believe | Serving You | Calendar | Photos | Links | Join Our Clubs

Republicans of Kent | Kent County Republican Central Committee

Authority of Kent County Republican Central Committee, Peter Metcalf, Treasurer